Thursday, March 21, 2013

2013 Filoil Flying V Pre-season Tournament Teams

Below are the bracketing for 2013 Filoil Flying V Pre-season Tournament. The battle begins April 13 at the Filoil Flying Arena in San Juan. The quarterfinals begin on June 3 with the finals to be held on June 12. 

Bracket A:
San Beda College
University of Perpetual Help Dalta System
National University
Far Eastern University
University of the Philippines
Arellano University
College of Saint Benilde
Jose Rizal University
Adamson University

Bracket B:

Ateneo de Manila University
De La Salle University
University of Santo Tomas
University of the East
San Sebastian College-Recoletos
Colegio de San Juan de Letran
Lyceum of the Philippines University
Arellano University
Emilio Aguinaldo College
Southwestern University

source: Kasali ang School ko sa NCAA or UAAP FB page

0 comment(s):

Post a Comment